SPORTS: NHL [2018-2019]

08.14.2018 Cox Media

The 2018–2019 National Hockey League season will be the 102nd year of operation. Centennial celebrations continue with a record number of events scheduled. 31 teams will now compete in a 82-game regular season. The regular season is scheduled to begin on October 3, 2018 and will end on April 6, 2019.

Regular Season: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 – Saturday, April 6, 2019

Stanley Cup Playoffs: May – June 2019
All dates and times are subject to change by their respective networks. Always consult your Cox Media Consultant for local listings.
About the Author

Cox Media

Connect with a Marketing Expert

Share Post On Social

Connect With Your Local Marketing Expert

You know your business. We know advertising. Together, we can bring your business to more people. Contact a member of our team today. We’d love to help you grow.